hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:01:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Is a Handwritten Will Effective? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/#respond Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:01:46 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6758 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/feed/ 0 How to Coordinate Your Retirement and Estate Plans https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 23:43:38 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6755 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/feed/ 0 Estate Planning Awareness Week: The Importance to You and Your Family of Having an Estate Plan https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/#respond Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:58:15 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6752 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/feed/ 0 Missed a Required Minimum Distribution?: Here is How to Fix It https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/#respond Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:49:34 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6748 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/feed/ 0 Elder Abuse: Causes and Prevention https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 22:03:44 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6746 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/feed/ 0 Staying Mentally Sharp as We Age https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/#respond Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:10:33 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6741 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/feed/ 0 Kids Going Away to College? Why You Should Include Estate Planning in the Preparation   https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:31:32 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6738 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/feed/ 0 Is Your Estate Plan Unfinished? Don’t Wait to Complete This Important Process https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/16/is-your-estate-plan-unfinished-dont-wait-to-complete-this-important-process/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/16/is-your-estate-plan-unfinished-dont-wait-to-complete-this-important-process/#respond Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:57:01 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6736 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/16/is-your-estate-plan-unfinished-dont-wait-to-complete-this-important-process/feed/ 0 The Future of Assisted Living https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/18/the-future-of-assisted-living/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/18/the-future-of-assisted-living/#respond Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:36:20 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6732 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/18/the-future-of-assisted-living/feed/ 0 Financial Powers of Attorney https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2019 22:53:57 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6725 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/feed/ 0