hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 21:59:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 American Heart Month: Who Should Be My Medical Agent? https://hydornlaw.com/2020/02/01/american-heart-month-who-should-be-my-medical-agent/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/02/01/american-heart-month-who-should-be-my-medical-agent/#respond Sat, 01 Feb 2020 11:16:59 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6780 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/02/01/american-heart-month-who-should-be-my-medical-agent/feed/ 0 Common Mistakes with DIY Estate Plans https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/15/common-mistakes-with-diy-estate-plans/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/15/common-mistakes-with-diy-estate-plans/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:11:43 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6768 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/15/common-mistakes-with-diy-estate-plans/feed/ 0 New Year, New Estate Plan https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/08/new-year-new-estate-plan/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/08/new-year-new-estate-plan/#respond Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:06:13 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6762 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/01/08/new-year-new-estate-plan/feed/ 0 Is a Handwritten Will Effective? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/#respond Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:01:46 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6758 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/12/11/is-a-handwritten-will-effective/feed/ 0 How to Coordinate Your Retirement and Estate Plans https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:43:38 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6755 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/11/05/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans-2/feed/ 0 Estate Planning Awareness Week: The Importance to You and Your Family of Having an Estate Plan https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/#respond Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:58:15 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6752 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/21/estate-planning-awareness-week-the-importance-to-you-and-your-family-of-having-an-estate-plan/feed/ 0 Missed a Required Minimum Distribution?: Here is How to Fix It https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/#respond Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:49:34 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6748 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/10/17/missed-a-required-minimum-distribution-here-is-how-to-fix-it/feed/ 0 Elder Abuse: Causes and Prevention https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:03:44 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6746 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/09/16/elder-abuse-causes-and-prevention/feed/ 0 Staying Mentally Sharp as We Age https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/#respond Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:10:33 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6741 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/27/staying-mentally-sharp-as-we-age/feed/ 0 Kids Going Away to College? Why You Should Include Estate Planning in the Preparation   https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/#respond Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:31:32 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6738 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/08/22/kids-going-away-to-college-why-you-should-include-estate-planning-in-the-preparation/feed/ 0