hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:24:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 The Danger of Adding Kids to Bank Accounts https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/13/the-danger-of-adding-kids-to-bank-accounts/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/13/the-danger-of-adding-kids-to-bank-accounts/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:24:11 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6884 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/13/the-danger-of-adding-kids-to-bank-accounts/feed/ 0 Are Any of These 10 Mistakes Lurking in Your Estate Plan? https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/06/are-any-of-these-10-mistakes-lurking-in-your-estate-plan/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/06/are-any-of-these-10-mistakes-lurking-in-your-estate-plan/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:41:40 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6881 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/06/are-any-of-these-10-mistakes-lurking-in-your-estate-plan/feed/ 0 Nosy Neighbor Nellie Can Find Out About Your Probate. Really. https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/01/nosy-neighbor-nellie-can-find-out-about-your-probate-really/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/01/nosy-neighbor-nellie-can-find-out-about-your-probate-really/#respond Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:35:43 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6874 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/07/01/nosy-neighbor-nellie-can-find-out-about-your-probate-really/feed/ 0 Millennials, You Need an Estate Plan Too https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/18/millennials-you-need-an-estate-plan-too/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/18/millennials-you-need-an-estate-plan-too/#respond Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:45:59 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6876 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/18/millennials-you-need-an-estate-plan-too/feed/ 0 Getting Your Estate Planning Done While Remaining at Home https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/06/getting-your-estate-planning-done-while-remaining-at-home/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/06/getting-your-estate-planning-done-while-remaining-at-home/#respond Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:18:39 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6872 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/06/06/getting-your-estate-planning-done-while-remaining-at-home/feed/ 0 Family Caregiving During the Coronavirus https://hydornlaw.com/2020/05/06/family-caregiving-during-the-coronavirus/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/05/06/family-caregiving-during-the-coronavirus/#respond Wed, 06 May 2020 13:04:30 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6870 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/05/06/family-caregiving-during-the-coronavirus/feed/ 0 Preparedness Planning Checklist https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/29/6859/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/29/6859/#respond Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:33:10 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6859 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/29/6859/feed/ 0 Don’t Risk it: Get a Financial Power of Attorney in Place https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/27/dont-risk-it-get-a-financial-power-of-attorney-in-place/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/27/dont-risk-it-get-a-financial-power-of-attorney-in-place/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:57:07 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6854 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/27/dont-risk-it-get-a-financial-power-of-attorney-in-place/feed/ 0 COVID-19: A Reminder of Why Estate Planning Is Important https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/13/covid-19-a-reminder-of-why-estate-planning-is-important/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/13/covid-19-a-reminder-of-why-estate-planning-is-important/#respond Mon, 13 Apr 2020 14:01:18 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6850 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/04/13/covid-19-a-reminder-of-why-estate-planning-is-important/feed/ 0 Three Myths We Tell Ourselves About Estate Planning https://hydornlaw.com/2020/03/10/three-myths-we-tell-ourselves-about-estate-planning/ https://hydornlaw.com/2020/03/10/three-myths-we-tell-ourselves-about-estate-planning/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:53:54 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6839 https://hydornlaw.com/2020/03/10/three-myths-we-tell-ourselves-about-estate-planning/feed/ 0