hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:43:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Fund Your Trust and Avoid Sending Your Loved Ones (and Assets) through Probate https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:43:10 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6643 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/feed/ 0 Documents for Health Care and End-of-Life Decisions https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:53:35 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6636 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/feed/ 0 Wills, Trusts & Dying Intestate: How They Differ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:33:09 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6633 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/feed/ 0 There’s Never a Better Time Than Now to Get Your Affairs in Order https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/02/theres-never-a-better-time-than-now-to-get-your-affairs-in-order/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 04:42:47 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/02/theres-never-a-better-time-than-now-to-get-your-affairs-in-order/ Beyond Wills and Trusts: The Other Three Documents Everyone Needs https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/12/beyond-wills-and-trusts-the-other-three-documents-everyone-needs/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:28:24 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/12/beyond-wills-and-trusts-the-other-three-documents-everyone-needs/ Do I Really Need a Trust? https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/04/do-i-really-need-a-trust/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 04:03:59 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/04/do-i-really-need-a-trust/ How Often Do You Update Your Estate Plan? More Often Than Your Resume? https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/28/how-often-do-you-update-your-estate-plan-more-often-than-your-resume/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:07:35 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/28/how-often-do-you-update-your-estate-plan-more-often-than-your-resume/ Three Tips for Talking About Your Estate Plan During the Holidays https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/20/three-tips-for-talking-about-your-estate-plan-during-the-holidays/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:08:28 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/20/three-tips-for-talking-about-your-estate-plan-during-the-holidays/ Giving Care When You Need It Too https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/06/giving-care-when-you-need-it-too/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 01:40:00 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/11/06/giving-care-when-you-need-it-too/ After Tax Reform, Is Estate Planning Still Necessary? https://hydornlaw.com/2018/10/23/after-tax-reform-is-estate-planning-still-necessary/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:09:41 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/10/23/after-tax-reform-is-estate-planning-still-necessary/