hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:30:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Financial Powers of Attorney https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2019 22:53:57 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6725 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/07/02/financial-powers-of-attorney/feed/ 0 Misconceptions about Long-Term Care – Don’t Put Your Head in the Sand https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/26/misconceptions-about-long-term-care-dont-put-your-head-in-the-sand/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/26/misconceptions-about-long-term-care-dont-put-your-head-in-the-sand/#respond Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:30:44 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6709 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/26/misconceptions-about-long-term-care-dont-put-your-head-in-the-sand/feed/ 0 The Trust Protection Myth: Your Revocable Trust Protects Against Lawsuits https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/20/the-trust-protection-myth-your-revocable-trust-protects-against-lawsuits/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/20/the-trust-protection-myth-your-revocable-trust-protects-against-lawsuits/#respond Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:03:16 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6695 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/20/the-trust-protection-myth-your-revocable-trust-protects-against-lawsuits/feed/ 0 My Trust is Signed, No Probate for My Family, Right?  https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/04/my-trust-is-signed-no-probate-for-my-family-right/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/04/my-trust-is-signed-no-probate-for-my-family-right/#respond Tue, 04 Jun 2019 22:08:17 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6690 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/06/04/my-trust-is-signed-no-probate-for-my-family-right/feed/ 0 Why Seniors Should Engage in Estate Planning https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/09/why-seniors-should-engage-in-estate-planning/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/09/why-seniors-should-engage-in-estate-planning/#respond Thu, 09 May 2019 16:07:14 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6683 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/09/why-seniors-should-engage-in-estate-planning/feed/ 0 Four Common Myths about Estate Planning https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/01/four-common-myths-about-estate-planning/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/01/four-common-myths-about-estate-planning/#respond Wed, 01 May 2019 22:45:47 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6666 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/05/01/four-common-myths-about-estate-planning/feed/ 0 Elder Law and Estate Planning – What’s the Difference? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:53:59 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6663 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/feed/ 0 How to Coordinate Your Retirement and Estate Plans https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:57:16 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6661 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/feed/ 0 When is “Living Probate” Necessary? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/#respond Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:57:18 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6657 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/feed/ 0 Estate Planning Tips for Someone Who is About to Go in for Major Surgery https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/#respond Wed, 06 Mar 2019 23:49:28 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6650 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/feed/ 0