hydornlaw.com https://hydornlaw.com Elder Law & Estate Planning Firm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:53:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Elder Law and Estate Planning – What’s the Difference? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:53:59 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6663 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/23/elder-law-and-estate-planning-whats-the-difference/feed/ 0 How to Coordinate Your Retirement and Estate Plans https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:57:16 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6661 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/17/how-to-coordinate-your-retirement-and-estate-plans/feed/ 0 When is “Living Probate” Necessary? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/#respond Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:57:18 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6657 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/04/02/when-is-living-probate-necessary/feed/ 0 Estate Planning Tips for Someone Who is About to Go in for Major Surgery https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/#respond Wed, 06 Mar 2019 23:49:28 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6650 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/03/06/estate-planning-tips-for-someone-who-is-about-to-go-in-for-major-surgery/feed/ 0 Is Now the Time to Remodel Your Old Trust? https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/26/is-now-the-time-to-remodel-your-old-trust/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/26/is-now-the-time-to-remodel-your-old-trust/#respond Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:33:26 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6647 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/26/is-now-the-time-to-remodel-your-old-trust/feed/ 0 Fund Your Trust and Avoid Sending Your Loved Ones (and Assets) through Probate https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:43:10 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6643 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/12/fund-your-trust-and-avoid-sending-your-loved-ones-and-assets-through-probate/feed/ 0 Documents for Health Care and End-of-Life Decisions https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:53:35 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6636 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/02/05/documents-for-health-care-and-end-of-life-care-decisions/feed/ 0 Wills, Trusts & Dying Intestate: How They Differ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/ https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:33:09 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/?p=6633 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/15/wills-trusts-dying-intestate-how-they-differ/feed/ 0 There’s Never a Better Time Than Now to Get Your Affairs in Order https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/02/theres-never-a-better-time-than-now-to-get-your-affairs-in-order/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 04:42:47 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2019/01/02/theres-never-a-better-time-than-now-to-get-your-affairs-in-order/ Beyond Wills and Trusts: The Other Three Documents Everyone Needs https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/12/beyond-wills-and-trusts-the-other-three-documents-everyone-needs/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:28:24 +0000 https://hydornlaw.com/2018/12/12/beyond-wills-and-trusts-the-other-three-documents-everyone-needs/